SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

azizahmad123
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 139
Joined: 19 Nov 2017, 1:25 pm
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by azizahmad123 » 22 Dec 2017, 12:04 am

Biha mere Sr 2000 Extreme me C lion conct ni ho raha sirf Company srvar chal raha he aur Net be mere pas bilkol tik tak he pir be na Mgcamd conct ho raha aur na Cccam lion Software be 2.12 ki he Please koye details se btye ke kya krno es ke 7 // Thanks in Advanced

User avatar
nightrider
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 720
Joined: 24 Oct 2013, 4:33 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 7 times
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by nightrider » 22 Dec 2017, 4:25 am

Dear Mr Ahmed please before creating new topic or new blog try searching the forum .

Please follow below blog it better then creating new topics for each question

viewtopic.php?f=153&p=287439#p287439
Vu+Dou2| Etisalat elife| MyHD Card| SR-13000HD|
LG50 Smart 3DTV| LG49 UHD Smart 3DTV| Ghost Android DVB| SR-2000HD Extreme | Vu+ Uno4k SE
East° 105.5| 95| 68.5| 38| 26| 25.5| 19.2| 13| 10| 9| 7|
West° 4| 7| 7.8| 8|

azizahmad123
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 139
Joined: 19 Nov 2017, 1:25 pm
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by azizahmad123 » 22 Dec 2017, 8:20 am

Bahia moj ke ne koye galt swal ni pocha moj ko 4 Din se ye masla arha he Please Agr help kiya to mehrbani hogi

Iffiamj
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 101
Joined: 11 Oct 2013, 6:42 pm
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by Iffiamj » 22 Dec 2017, 1:34 pm

azizahmad123 wrote:
22 Dec 2017, 8:20 am
Bahia moj ke ne koye galt swal ni pocha moj ko 4 Din se ye masla arha he Please Agr help kiya to mehrbani hogi
Try software 2.01

fmbugti1
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 24 Apr 2017, 8:30 pm
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by fmbugti1 » 04 Jan 2018, 12:27 am

line add karkey restart karlo.

Izkhan
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: 31 Dec 2017, 3:54 pm
Contact:

SR 2000 Extreme Help Please

Post by Izkhan » 11 Jan 2018, 2:35 pm

I am also facing this problem anybody has helpfor this?
My test C line was working OK when checked on checking website but not working in my extreme receiver.
Software in starsat 2000 extreme is Buggy in it there is no option to ping the cline server as it is in starsat hyper 2000

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic