Required Picons for Sun dth HD 93E

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7664
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 631 times
Been thanked: 338 times
Contact:

Required Picons for Sun dth HD 93E

Post by Shahid Geo » 24 Jan 2017, 12:40 am

Friends Why Not We Make Sun Dth HD Picons For Forum Members

Here is my lamedb File Of Sun Dth HD Chanels
lamedb.zip
(7.22 KiB) Downloaded 58 times
Ap bhi try banaye aur me bhi krta ho

Thanks to all experts
Xcruiser 685HDR 4K
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
FARRUKH
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 7592
Joined: 18 Dec 2014, 9:02 pm
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 138 times
Contact:

Re: Required Picons for Sun dth HD 93E

Post by FARRUKH » 24 Jan 2017, 9:48 am

its not difficult just resize channel image & give details of channel pid, audio.video etc. give some details also about what to give in image name in proper order?
VIsit my Website
Mediastar MS-Diamond X2 Full 4K
TCL 40" UHD Smart LED Tv
Shabbir 8ft A Quality Motorized
Covering 3.1E to 122E
My Motorized Dish
Hotbird Scan Result
Badrsat Scan Result
Kontinent Scan Result


User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7664
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 631 times
Been thanked: 338 times
Contact:

Re: Required Picons for Sun dth HD 93E

Post by Shahid Geo » 24 Jan 2017, 10:00 am

FARRUKH wrote:its not difficult just resize channel image & give details of channel pid, audio.video etc. give some details also about what to give in image name in proper order?
Brother picon creater khud sab kuch kar leta hai Pc py
But Mere Pass Wo Open Nahi Ho Raha :sad:
Xcruiser 685HDR 4K
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic