Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

User avatar
Jameel225
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 161
Joined: 11 Oct 2014, 3:53 pm
Location: Sui, Pakistan
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by Jameel225 » 23 Oct 2017, 6:10 pm

Salam Doston

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX in stmax menu ...

checked by my self ..

1st try with USB if not successful then try with loader

enjoy with no freezing no cutting...
Attachments
SR-2000HD_HYPER_17671_20171020 STARMAX X20 CCCAM OK.zip
starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX
(4.04 MiB) Downloaded 81 times
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Dell" HD LED
4 Feet Dish (105E,95E,93.5E)
4 Feet Dish (38E,45E,52E)
2 Feet Dish (91E)

User avatar
farooq-muzamil
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 85
Joined: 05 Feb 2016, 10:49 am
Location: Muzaffargarh
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by farooq-muzamil » 23 Oct 2017, 6:54 pm

Great sharing
*ALLAH IS GREAT***
"DO GOOD HAVE GOOD"

Nasiriqbal
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 128
Joined: 26 Feb 2014, 8:08 pm
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by Nasiriqbal » 23 Oct 2017, 7:16 pm

Bhai loader too dena

User avatar
kusakhan
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 399
Joined: 11 Feb 2015, 2:04 pm
Location: Sialkot
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by kusakhan » 23 Oct 2017, 9:42 pm

First install 2.05 version
then install downgrade file and
next install cccam use this version of file

SR-2000HD_HYPER_V2.05(17667)_14122016.zip
(4.31 MiB) Downloaded 30 times
kamel hh Final daowngrade 2000 hyper .rar
(4.47 MiB) Downloaded 37 times
hyper 2000 V212 CCCAM OK.zip
(3.92 MiB) Downloaded 42 times
very stable and fast version on cccam and company server no cutting ......videocon full ok
Starmax A160 Alfa
Starsat 2000 HD Hyper
Samsung 55inch LED..

User avatar
farooq-muzamil
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 85
Joined: 05 Feb 2016, 10:49 am
Location: Muzaffargarh
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by farooq-muzamil » 23 Oct 2017, 10:38 pm

Menu original hai?
*ALLAH IS GREAT***
"DO GOOD HAVE GOOD"

mumtaz123
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 48
Joined: 16 Sep 2016, 5:24 am
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by mumtaz123 » 23 Oct 2017, 10:43 pm

Bhai company k sarver d2h full he starsat hyper 2000 par koi setting ho to batwo

User avatar
kusakhan
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 399
Joined: 11 Feb 2015, 2:04 pm
Location: Sialkot
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by kusakhan » 23 Oct 2017, 11:47 pm

farooq-muzamil wrote:
23 Oct 2017, 10:38 pm
Menu original hai?
2.12 version hai starsat ka aur menu tiger HD ka black edtion walaaa hai.......same as 2.03 version like cccam....
Starmax A160 Alfa
Starsat 2000 HD Hyper
Samsung 55inch LED..

Asadgenius4u
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 06 Sep 2017, 11:29 am
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by Asadgenius4u » 24 Oct 2017, 2:54 pm

I have checked latest version v2.16
Cline ok with company server + powervu ok
No idea about HD channels

keerio no1
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 8:29 am
Location: sindh
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by keerio no1 » 25 Oct 2017, 7:27 am

nice....kia ye USB se hoga

bilalpk
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 544
Joined: 08 Nov 2014, 5:50 pm
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Good News for starsat 2000 hd CCCAM FIX

Post by bilalpk » 25 Oct 2017, 2:51 pm

Where did you get the Latest version 2.16

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic