Best satellite for dish tv ??

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 122
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by addan1 » 03 Dec 2017, 10:46 pm

Hi dear can somebody tell me which satellite is best for dish tv right now i m using 95e in oman can some one help me regarding this ... or 95 is best?? Ihave funny box receiver from where i have to recharge my forever server? I want to watch Epic tv channel but that is not available now on forever server is tht channel is working on gshare server ??

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 122
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by addan1 » 05 Dec 2017, 9:31 pm

Any help....

Asifkamran
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 237
Joined: 30 Jul 2016, 11:10 am
Location: Mianwali

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by Asifkamran » 05 Dec 2017, 9:56 pm

Epic tv working on cs dishtv95e you can buy cline from seller to watch epic tv india

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 122
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by addan1 » 05 Dec 2017, 11:02 pm

From wherev i have to buy cline plz tel me in detail i m not in pakistan...
Asifkamran wrote:
05 Dec 2017, 9:56 pm
Epic tv working on cs dishtv95e you can buy cline from seller to watch epic tv india

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7400
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by Shahid Geo » 06 Dec 2017, 12:53 am

addan1 wrote:
05 Dec 2017, 11:02 pm
From wherev i have to buy cline plz tel me in detail i m not in pakistan...
Asifkamran wrote:
05 Dec 2017, 9:56 pm
Epic tv working on cs dishtv95e you can buy cline from seller to watch epic tv india
I sent you cline check and reply me result

You need to install dish on 95E satellite ku band and put Cline In Cccam Emulator

Regards
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 122
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by addan1 » 06 Dec 2017, 10:53 am

Thanks shahid bhai i have alredy dish on 95e and i m using funny box also before everything is fine after some month epic chanle got off all other working now i m in office i will try this in evening and let u know dear what is cccam emulator which u told me above..

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7400
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Best satellite for dish tv ??

Post by Shahid Geo » 06 Dec 2017, 12:05 pm

addan1 wrote:
06 Dec 2017, 10:53 am
Thanks shahid bhai i have alredy dish on 95e and i m using funny box also before everything is fine after some month epic chanle got off all other working now i m in office i will try this in evening and let u know dear what is cccam emulator which u told me above..
go to other option and here press grean butten for add new line fill in the blaks host/port/user/pass after select server type cccam

i mean you add line in cccam option

:P
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic