ECHOLINK 7100 HD USB_3602_V6_051612

User avatar
M.SHARIF
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 526
Joined: 30 Dec 2013, 10:41 pm
Location: FAISALABAD
Contact:

ECHOLINK 7100 HD USB_3602_V6_051612

Post by M.SHARIF » 14 Sep 2017, 12:17 am

:salam:

ECHOLINK 7100 HD USB_3602_V6_051612

miny factory defaults kia us ky bad MENU OPEN NAHIN HOTA

only power button kam karta hai remote aur receiver ka button

aur koy button kam nahin karta

soft.Application 100% Download hota hai

:please: HELP MI THANKS :friend:

https://i.imgur.com/SqGhIR8.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/EfKP5Kj.png

https://i.imgur.com/1F4wIej.png

anguan
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Oct 2016, 8:04 pm
Contact:

ECHOLINK 7100 HD USB_3602_V6_051612

Post by anguan » 15 Sep 2017, 11:30 am

click remote colour button and change the resolution then all function is work

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic