TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

adil999
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Nov 2017, 8:05 pm
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by adil999 » 19 Dec 2017, 8:05 pm

bhai t3000 mn jb sony 105e ke new power vu key add kr k save krta hn to old key ajy hai

kya problm hai

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7668
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 665 times
Been thanked: 344 times
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by Shahid Geo » 19 Dec 2017, 9:21 pm

adil999 wrote:
19 Dec 2017, 8:05 pm
bhai t3000 mn jb sony 105e ke new power vu key add kr k save krta hn to old key ajy hai

kya problm hai
Delete all keys and enter again new Sony network key
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

zafeer
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2587
Joined: 22 Dec 2014, 1:35 pm
Location: Jeddah
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by zafeer » 19 Dec 2017, 10:59 pm

Brother edit Nahum hove. Kale main softcam upload karonga wo aap install karain
PRESS THANKS IF YOU LIKE THE POST

zafeer
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2587
Joined: 22 Dec 2014, 1:35 pm
Location: Jeddah
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by zafeer » 20 Dec 2017, 11:00 am

this is softcam. Just install it and all channels will work fine
Attachments
softcam.rar
(19.77 KiB) Downloaded 22 times
PRESS THANKS IF YOU LIKE THE POST

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 139
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by addan1 » 23 Dec 2017, 11:41 pm

all bein channels working or only few? any ;luck about OSN package ?
zafeer wrote:
18 Dec 2017, 11:22 am
How TO WATCH BEIN SPORTS AT NILE SAT AND BADARSAT WITH FUNNY BOX AND TIGER T3000
INSTALL SOFTWARE 3.1.6 OR 3.18
PRESS MENU
PRESS STB
GO TO SETTING
IN SETTING MENU PRESS OTHER SETTINGS
IN OTHER SETTINGS: SAT2IPTV MAKE IT ON
NOW EXIT
NOW SEARCH BEIN SPORTS FROM NILESAT OR BADARSAT
NOW GO TO ANY CHANNEL AND WAIT FEW SECONDS AND IT WILL SART

zafeer
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2587
Joined: 22 Dec 2014, 1:35 pm
Location: Jeddah
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by zafeer » 24 Dec 2017, 11:50 am

BOX OFFICE HD
BOX OFFICE 1

ARE WORKING AT THE MOMENT
PRESS THANKS IF YOU LIKE THE POST

libery
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Dec 2017, 1:19 am
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by libery » 07 Jan 2018, 10:07 am

zafeer wrote:
15 Dec 2017, 2:09 am
Now u put newest software in same usb and restart receiver it ll update ur receiver
I HAVE DONE THAT SIR BUT THE PROBLEM IS STILL THERE

zafeer
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2587
Joined: 22 Dec 2014, 1:35 pm
Location: Jeddah
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by zafeer » 07 Jan 2018, 11:45 am

did you fix the problem with usb from port 3.0?
New software install through USB port 2.0.

according to your pictures it is not done properly because it shows that process of boot loading is fail.
see attached your sent picture.

Redo all the process.
when you finish the boot with bootloader. close the receiver and plug out electric switch and wait few min then replug it.
now new software put in separate USB or in same usb but not in ROMUPDATE FOLDER. New software should be outside and in any folder. put usb in port 2.0
Attachments
IMG_2855.JPG
IMG_2854.JPG
PRESS THANKS IF YOU LIKE THE POST

libery
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Dec 2017, 1:19 am
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by libery » 23 Jan 2018, 2:34 pm

can any one send me the website or link to download software for ghost decoders

Nabiullah88
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 30 Nov 2014, 2:25 pm
Contact:

TIGER T3000 & FUNNY BOX BOOT PROBLEM

Post by Nabiullah88 » 05 Mar 2018, 5:19 pm

sir , koi mjy bta skta ha k mn tiger t3000 ki picture apny android pe kaisy dekh skta hun mn apny dish k signal apny android sy thek kr skta hun???

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic