Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

farrukhjutt
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 52
Joined: 02 Sep 2013, 2:22 pm

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by farrukhjutt » 11 Dec 2017, 4:35 pm

Bahi ma receiver ko reset kiya ha . Server option show nai ho rahi . Plz key or method bata .

User avatar
majid rangzeb
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 176
Joined: 16 Nov 2013, 5:34 pm
Location: Kpk dikhan
Contact:

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by majid rangzeb » 11 Dec 2017, 8:30 pm

F1+111 then enable internet
MAJID KHAN PST EDU KPK..
Tiger t800+ with 8FT SHABIR MOVING DISH COVRNG 7W TO 138E..(now 26e to 122) ...DO GOOD HAVE GOOD....

User avatar
majid rangzeb
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 176
Joined: 16 Nov 2013, 5:34 pm
Location: Kpk dikhan
Contact:

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by majid rangzeb » 11 Dec 2017, 8:31 pm

F1+111 then enable internet
MAJID KHAN PST EDU KPK..
Tiger t800+ with 8FT SHABIR MOVING DISH COVRNG 7W TO 138E..(now 26e to 122) ...DO GOOD HAVE GOOD....

farrukhjutt
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 52
Joined: 02 Sep 2013, 2:22 pm

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by farrukhjutt » 12 Dec 2017, 1:13 am

majid rangzeb wrote:
11 Dec 2017, 8:31 pm
F1+111 then enable internet
Thanks bahi

User avatar
majid rangzeb
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 176
Joined: 16 Nov 2013, 5:34 pm
Location: Kpk dikhan
Contact:

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by majid rangzeb » 13 Dec 2017, 11:26 pm

farrukhjutt wrote:
12 Dec 2017, 1:13 am
majid rangzeb wrote:
11 Dec 2017, 8:31 pm
F1+111 then enable internet
Thanks bahi
You welcome brother
MAJID KHAN PST EDU KPK..
Tiger t800+ with 8FT SHABIR MOVING DISH COVRNG 7W TO 138E..(now 26e to 122) ...DO GOOD HAVE GOOD....

Syed mohd
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 22
Joined: 14 Dec 2016, 7:31 am

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by Syed mohd » 08 Mar 2018, 9:18 pm

Ok Sony on 105e not functioning on power vu in tiger i400 pro please help me

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6448
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City

Tiger t800+ HD server option not showing plz help

Post by Umair Malik » 08 Mar 2018, 9:29 pm

Syed mohd wrote:
08 Mar 2018, 9:18 pm
Ok Sony on 105e not functioning on power vu in tiger i400 pro please help me


Today New SW Is Out For Your Receiver Upgrade Your Receiver To Latest SW And Add These Keys In Power VU Section In Patch Menu Hopefully Your Issue Will Be Fixed

Sony Network Keys You will get them from here =============> viewtopic.php?p=292443#p292443



Latest SW For TIGER* I400 Pro
V1.19
http://tiger-sat.net/soff/TIGER_I400_PRO_20180307.zip
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD (HEVC)
Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-125E To 3.1E

Fixed C=(115E,105E,100.5E,91.5E,38.5E)
Fixed KU=(95E,93.5E,42E,38.5E,26E,25.5E,13E,9E)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic