Power failure during tiger t8 high class soft.Application update

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6653
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City
Has thanked: 59 times
Been thanked: 249 times

Power failure during tiger t8 high class soft.Application update

Post by Umair Malik » 30 Jun 2018, 8:10 am

You Can Try Old Software Aswell But I'm Not Optimistic As The Issue With Tiger Receivers Is That You Cannot Go Back To Very Old SW Version Directly If You Have Installed Latest SW It Will Probably Give Error 113 Or 114.

I'm Surprised They Didn't Made A Good Loader For Tiger T8 High Class The Loader Is Dated 2012 While T8 High Class Came Out In 2017

Flash Dump File Is Basic 16 MB File Which Is Injected In To Flash IC Of The Receiver Via Flash Programmer And It Cannot Be Installed Through USB Unlike Normal SW Which We Install Via USB. I Haven't Been Able To Find Flash File For Tiger T8 High Class.In Order To Get Flash File OF Tiger T8 High Class.You Will Need Another Receiver In Working Condition.You Can Take Out Its Dump File Using Flash Programmer And Inject Into Your Receiver's IC Via Flash Programmer Again..........

I Would Say Keep On Trying Older SW Using Loader
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD

Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-125E To 3.1E

Fixed C=(115E,105E,100.5E,91.5E,38.5E)
Fixed KU=(95E,93.5E,42E,38.5E,26E,25.5E,13E,9E)

dia
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Jun 2018, 5:11 am
Contact:

Power failure during tiger t8 high class soft.Application update

Post by dia » 12 Jul 2018, 11:48 am

Hi my friend
I have the same problem with my T8 high class V2. When I command to flash it says wrong file. Should throw the box is dead for good? Friends please help us to solve this problem. Where can find dump files for Tiger T8 high class V1 &V2?

Shomoy Islam
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Dec 2018, 9:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Power failure during tiger t8 high class soft.Application update

Post by Shomoy Islam » 05 Dec 2018, 10:11 am

@dia Same problem for me an not finding any dump file for t8 v2

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic