Need Problem Solution for Tiger t8 V2

mmshah
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 248
Joined: 24 Oct 2014, 9:20 am
Location: Rawalpindi

Need Problem Solution for Tiger t8 V2

Post by mmshah » 17 Sep 2018, 9:37 am

Experts!
Today, I use(due to my error) the "Factory Default" option in my Tiger t8 v2 for deleting my old list of channels... After using it the all satellite channels list have deleted but also vanish "Server Option and Homeshare Option"...My question is how return these options ??????????? Thanks
SPARK 2020 HD...
Tiger T8 High class v2
105E, 95E, 88E, 85E, 13E, 38E...
:D :D :D

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6450
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City

Need Problem Solution for Tiger t8 V2

Post by Umair Malik » 17 Sep 2018, 12:11 pm

:lol: It Happens With Everyone Who Is New To These Goosat Receivers :mrgreen:

Press F1+111 To Enable Internet
Connect To Internet Via WIFI/Ethernet
Go To Sever Settings And On Last Server Number Load Default Server Using F1 Key
F1 + 000 To Enable Patch Menu (For B*ss/P*wer VU/T*andberg Keys)
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD (HEVC)
Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-125E To 3.1E

Fixed C=(115E,105E,100.5E,91.5E,38.5E)
Fixed KU=(95E,93.5E,42E,38.5E,26E,25.5E,13E,9E)

shahidrafiq
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 31 May 2015, 3:04 pm
Location: Sialkot

Need Problem Solution for Tiger t8 V2

Post by shahidrafiq » 25 Sep 2018, 9:09 am

Umar bhai mera company server bi khatam ho gia 40 number per f1 press karny sey bi connect nahi hota jabkay 2nd Cline theek jam karti hey

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic