NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7400
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:35 pm

enigma2-plugin-softcams-ncam-openpli_V1.4_all.rar
1st this file

How to install?

Open dcc past this in to tmp folder

After go to telnet

Command to install in telnet
opkg install /tmp/*.ipk
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7400
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm

Yes Box Most be connected in Router
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1404
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by ashiqnoorm » 01 Oct 2017, 12:40 pm

Dear Shahid Geo,


Kia ye Sports 24 koi ziada khas channels hai jo log is ke peche pare hai?

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am

Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm

Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7400
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 16 Oct 2017, 6:48 pm

You install open pli 4 or 6 install thwn inatall new version of ncam
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 27 Dec 2017, 10:23 am

Arselona wrote:
16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm
Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?
I first of all determine the the bootloader and sim type of my box, only to find that it is sim2.2 with boot loader SSL88a. I searches online for openpli image with bootloader ssl88 and found the compatible openpli 6.0. Thereafter i connected my box to the router via ethenet cable and my computer to the same router via wlan. Then i pressed and held the flashup button of my box and while putting on the power button until the lcd displays the ip address. I then opened my google chrome pasted the address to flash the image. after flashing is complete i just shut down the box for 30 seconds na turned on to reboot successfully. I did not use anything other than this.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic