NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7398
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 29 Sep 2017, 6:51 pm

1_0_1_75_65_1_3ED0FFD_0_0_0-1.jpg
Working on my open pli 4 with ncam 2.0
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7398
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 29 Sep 2017, 6:52 pm

1_0_1_6D_65_1_23A0FFF_0_0_0.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 30 Sep 2017, 10:18 pm

Thank you Geo for the insight update. After a long time searching online for help at last i found a god samaritan who directed me to this mighty and enduring forum. Am very happy to be here. i own clone dm800se since 2014 and because of its complexity i have failed to use it descrambling powervu sat tvs especially sport24. The same samaritan has told me to download ncam.rar and dcc software which i have already downloaded. with all this in my hand how can transfer ncam file using dcc in my box? Please can anyone here educate me step by step on how i can go about it. Thanks in advance

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7398
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 11:47 am

Arselona wrote:
30 Sep 2017, 10:18 pm
Thank you Geo for the insight update. After a long time searching online for help at last i found a god samaritan who directed me to this mighty and enduring forum. Am very happy to be here. i own clone dm800se since 2014 and because of its complexity i have failed to use it descrambling powervu sat tvs especially sport24. The same samaritan has told me to download ncam.rar and dcc software which i have already downloaded. with all this in my hand how can transfer ncam file using dcc in my box? Please can anyone here educate me step by step on how i can go about it. Thanks in advance
Welcome here My Friends

1st you install Any Version of Ncam.ipk
2nd you replace ncam file with this file file attached post number 1

How to replace? Follow me
Open dcc put ip of you are dreambox
Go to Usr/bin/ replace ncam file set chmod 755

Note:__ Open Most Be Open Pli 4


Regards
Shahid Geo
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 01 Oct 2017, 12:16 pm

Thank you allowing me to take refuge in here. Please be patient of my questions. The one and only thing i can do in my dm800se is to flash with a new image and it has a PLI 4. Where can i download Ncam.ipk file and how can i install it in my box? Will all the process need a router?

With thanks
Arselona from Tanzania

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7398
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:35 pm

enigma2-plugin-softcams-ncam-openpli_V1.4_all.rar
1st this file

How to install?

Open dcc past this in to tmp folder

After go to telnet

Command to install in telnet
opkg install /tmp/*.ipk
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7398
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm

Yes Box Most be connected in Router
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1404
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by ashiqnoorm » 01 Oct 2017, 12:40 pm

Dear Shahid Geo,


Kia ye Sports 24 koi ziada khas channels hai jo log is ke peche pare hai?

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am

Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm

Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic