Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 12 Feb 2014, 12:44 pm

Hi All,

You can play your m3u file(s) directly in TSMEDIA. Just send your m3u file(s) to etc/TSmedia/m3u and enjoy.



Image

Image

Image

Image
Image


Image

Image

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 13 Feb 2014, 9:55 am

These channels working.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 13 Feb 2014, 9:55 am

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 13 Feb 2014, 9:56 am

Image

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 13 Feb 2014, 9:58 am

Here is the Urdu m3u file links

Code: Select all

#EXTINF:-1, Set Max
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/1.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,Rishtey
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/2.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,ARY QTV
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/3.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,COLORS
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/4.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,GEO ENT
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/5.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,GEO TEZ
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/6.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,STAR GOLD
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/8.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,GEO NEWS
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/9.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,ARY ENT
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/10.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik
#EXTINF:-1,LAMHE
rtmp://pakistani.mine.nu:1935/live/13.ch?u=FAISAL53:p=sajjadmalik

adnan001
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 669
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 6:19 pm

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by adnan001 » 14 Feb 2014, 8:57 pm

FREEZING HOTI HAI TORI BHOT

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7399
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by Shahid Geo » 18 Feb 2014, 7:36 am

how to install tsmadia in my dm800 hd pvr? :kiss:
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7399
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by Shahid Geo » 18 Feb 2014, 1:36 pm

-=SHAHID GEO=- wrote:how to install tsmadia in my dm800 hd pvr?
:flag:
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

takkari
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 2:23 am
Location: Quetta

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by takkari » 19 Feb 2014, 7:56 am

-=SHAHID GEO=- wrote:how to install tsmadia in my dm800 hd pvr? :kiss:
Through TSPANEL.

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7399
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Play your m3u file directly in TSMEDIA

Post by Shahid Geo » 31 May 2014, 1:01 am

Bro I Installed Ts panal But Not Show iptv?

What happan?
Union Servers
https://web.facebook.com/bosscccam3d4k
Dreambox 800se HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD
Superpro 500p Programmer Flash

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic