blindscan channels in dm520 hd

User avatar
Ali haider
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 52
Joined: 12 Sep 2015, 10:49 pm
Contact:

blindscan channels in dm520 hd

Post by Ali haider » 16 Dec 2017, 9:02 pm

any brother dm520 blindscan channels options working?

please check and reviews.
The Best and the Trusted Share best CCcam ORIGINAL and RELIABLE™

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7670
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 666 times
Been thanked: 344 times
Contact:

blindscan channels in dm520 hd

Post by Shahid Geo » 16 Dec 2017, 9:28 pm

Ali haider wrote:
16 Dec 2017, 9:02 pm
any brother dm520 blindscan channels options working?

please check and reviews.
Kisi bhi lunix box me blindscan nhi hoti jnab
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
Ghulam Jaffar
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1308
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 8:55 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:

blindscan channels in dm520 hd

Post by Ghulam Jaffar » 16 Dec 2017, 9:31 pm

shahid bhai plugin to add ho jata hai blind scan ka,, scan q ni krta channels
WETEk PLAY2 4K(Hybrid)
FREESAT V8 SUPER HD
SONY LED 32 INCHES
CREATIVE SOUND SYSTEM
Receiving 105,95,93,88,52,38

User avatar
Ali haider
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 52
Joined: 12 Sep 2015, 10:49 pm
Contact:

blindscan channels in dm520 hd

Post by Ali haider » 16 Dec 2017, 9:35 pm

mere bhai dm8000 dm900 me blindscan is working. this models is lunix. only 520 hd not working. I am just one image newnigma2 try.
The Best and the Trusted Share best CCcam ORIGINAL and RELIABLE™

User avatar
Ali haider
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 52
Joined: 12 Sep 2015, 10:49 pm
Contact:

blindscan channels in dm520 hd

Post by Ali haider » 16 Dec 2017, 9:37 pm

dm520 tuner not accepted blindscan. very very bad...
The Best and the Trusted Share best CCcam ORIGINAL and RELIABLE™

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic