need help regarding fox 42e

User avatar
AtteG
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 116
Joined: 23 Aug 2015, 6:22 pm
Location: GUJRAT
Contact:

need help regarding fox 42e

Post by AtteG » 23 Dec 2016, 9:11 pm

Dear experts

mujhe dm 800hdse mein fox 42e tandberg chalana ha plz help me which emulator is used and latest softcam and emulator link main openpli 4 use kr rha ho

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7651
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 602 times
Been thanked: 318 times
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by Shahid Geo » 24 Dec 2016, 12:39 pm

AtteG wrote:dm 800hdse mein fox 42e tandberg
is new oscam 1.20 svn 11281 supported new Tandberg key
Xcruiser 685HDR 4K
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
AtteG
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 116
Joined: 23 Aug 2015, 6:22 pm
Location: GUJRAT
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by AtteG » 24 Dec 2016, 1:06 pm

Bhai Oscam link r softcam ka b

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7651
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 602 times
Been thanked: 318 times
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by Shahid Geo » 24 Dec 2016, 2:04 pm

oscam mipsel20 and pli4
Xcruiser 685HDR 4K
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
Sats Install 13E/38E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9732
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 170 times
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by Dr.Timor » 24 Dec 2016, 4:13 pm

AtteG wrote:Dear experts

mujhe dm 800hdse mein fox 42e tandberg chalana ha plz help me which emulator is used and latest softcam and emulator link main openpli 4 use kr rha ho
Also NCam V1.3 working with very low CPU Usage .

User avatar
AtteG
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 116
Joined: 23 Aug 2015, 6:22 pm
Location: GUJRAT
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by AtteG » 24 Dec 2016, 9:39 pm

Dr.Timor wrote:
AtteG wrote:Dear experts

mujhe dm 800hdse mein fox 42e tandberg chalana ha plz help me which emulator is used and latest softcam and emulator link main openpli 4 use kr rha ho
Also NCam V1.3 working with very low CPU Usage .
Plz help in this regards complete help required I can, t find ncam in plugins
So ncam required method of installtion plus softcam and where to put it

User avatar
AtteG
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 116
Joined: 23 Aug 2015, 6:22 pm
Location: GUJRAT
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by AtteG » 24 Dec 2016, 9:48 pm

Dr sb waiting
Box Details are
Dm800hdse sim2.10
Openpli4 ssl 84

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9732
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 170 times
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by Dr.Timor » 24 Dec 2016, 9:57 pm

AtteG wrote:
Plz help in this regards complete help required I can, t find ncam in plugins
So ncam required method of installtion plus softcam and where to put it
Tranffer ncam file with dcc in to var/user emu folder and attribute to 755 then put latest softcam.key to var/user keys folder then reboot then start ncam emulator from softcam control menu Fox network 42'e works perfect.

DOWNLOAD

User avatar
AtteG
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 116
Joined: 23 Aug 2015, 6:22 pm
Location: GUJRAT
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by AtteG » 24 Dec 2016, 10:05 pm

Sir g latest softcam b required which includes tandberg 42e keys

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9732
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 108 times
Been thanked: 170 times
Contact:

Re: need help regarding fox 42e

Post by Dr.Timor » 24 Dec 2016, 11:05 pm

AtteG wrote:Sir g latest softcam b required which includes tandberg 42e keys
Attachments
SoftCam.rar
(12.36 KiB) Downloaded 41 times

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic