StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Agha Jamal
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 28 Mar 2016, 1:15 am
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Agha Jamal » 08 Aug 2018, 12:44 am

Dear Experts,

I recently Buy StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME. I am facing problem in two features.

In Active Code Menu When i choose Get Data for "Activation Server Data. Its replay Failed.
When i choose VFTP. Its simply come back in menu without any result.

Experts kind assistance required.

Regards,

User avatar
RAMBO
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 94
Joined: 23 Feb 2018, 2:20 am
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by RAMBO » 08 Aug 2018, 1:14 am

Oh my dear isko buy krna hai active code iska bakws hai 4 din ya 3 din chlty phir off hojety hai temporary matlb ye hai ap buy kro ye bhi iptv ki tarha hai log bechty hai aur Pakistan main iska recharge bhi nahe hoga ok my dear :mrgreen: :lol: :D
STARSAT SR-2000HD EXTREME
STARSAT SR-2000HD HYPER
TIGER T8 HIGH CLASS
STARTRACK SRT2020HD PLUS
STARTRACK SRT2015HD PLUS
STARTREK 9990 MAGIC
NEOSAT I5000

SATELLITE RECEIVED πŸ“‘ 105E 95E 13E 38E 88E 9E
:ring:

Agha Jamal
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 28 Mar 2016, 1:15 am
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Agha Jamal » 08 Aug 2018, 1:57 am

RAMBO wrote: ↑
08 Aug 2018, 1:14 am
Oh my dear isko buy krna hai active code iska bakws hai 4 din ya 3 din chlty phir off hojety hai temporary matlb ye hai ap buy kro ye bhi iptv ki tarha hai log bechty hai aur Pakistan main iska recharge bhi nahe hoga ok my dear :mrgreen: :lol: :D
And what about VFTP" Error?

shakeelafzal
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 142
Joined: 22 Dec 2015, 12:28 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by shakeelafzal » 08 Aug 2018, 9:20 pm

Rambo bro help ap ney signature pe lagya howa k
box name model tu use bi kiye hongy ap yeh batao k starsat extreme or tiger t8v2 high class
mn se sub se acha receiver konsa ha picture quality wise or hd channles pe hang na kre or hum news hevc ko suport kre relpy plz

marif1982
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 132
Joined: 05 Aug 2015, 4:49 pm
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by marif1982 » 09 Aug 2018, 11:41 am

starsat best hy.

User avatar
RAMBO
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 94
Joined: 23 Feb 2018, 2:20 am
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by RAMBO » 13 Aug 2018, 1:39 am

shakeelafzal wrote: ↑
08 Aug 2018, 9:20 pm
Rambo bro help ap ney signature pe lagya howa k
box name model tu use bi kiye hongy ap yeh batao k starsat extreme or tiger t8v2 high class
mn se sub se acha receiver konsa ha picture quality wise or hd channles pe hang na kre or hum news hevc ko suport kre relpy plz
[/quot

Brother Picture Quality Tiger T8 High Class Is The Best Aur Meri Pas Tiger T8 High Class Hai V2 Nhe Hai Pelhal Meri Pas Aur Starsat 2000 Extreme And 9000 Extreme Yeh Donu Hang Horaha Hai Baki Same Hai Tiger T8 High Class And Starsat 2000 Extreme 9000 Extreme Agar Lena Hai Tu Tiger T8 High Class Lely Main Mashwara Deta Ho Agay Ap Ki Marzi :friend: :party:
STARSAT SR-2000HD EXTREME
STARSAT SR-2000HD HYPER
TIGER T8 HIGH CLASS
STARTRACK SRT2020HD PLUS
STARTRACK SRT2015HD PLUS
STARTREK 9990 MAGIC
NEOSAT I5000

SATELLITE RECEIVED πŸ“‘ 105E 95E 13E 38E 88E 9E
:ring:

Agha Jamal
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 28 Mar 2016, 1:15 am
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Agha Jamal » 17 Aug 2018, 7:43 pm

Dear Experts please reply to given subject "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error.Thanks

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6537
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 117 times

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Umair Malik » 17 Aug 2018, 9:36 pm

Agha Jamal wrote: ↑
17 Aug 2018, 7:43 pm
Dear Experts please reply to given subject "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error.Thanks
Active Code Is Just Like Subscription Code Which Is Used In Order To Renew Gscam And Gshare Or IPTV. You Will Have To Buy Active Code. (Its An Technique For Older Goosat Receivers like Tiger T800 HD And Starsat 2K Ace) But I Think Now ADays Subscription Is Renewed Via Serial Number I Guess.

VFTP Is Just Like FTP But FTP Is Connected Directly To Starsat Cloud (Data Storage) To Download Software. But In Case Of VFTP You Can Download Softcam/Software Via Some Other Private Cloud (Data Storage). But Again You Will Need An Account Of That Private VFTP
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD (HEVC)
Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-125E To 3.1E

Fixed C=(115E,105E,100.5E,91.5E,38.5E)
Fixed KU=(95E,93.5E,42E,38.5E,26E,25.5E,13E,9E)

Agha Jamal
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 28 Mar 2016, 1:15 am
Contact:

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Agha Jamal » 18 Aug 2018, 11:40 am

Umair Malik wrote: ↑
17 Aug 2018, 9:36 pm
Agha Jamal wrote: ↑
17 Aug 2018, 7:43 pm
Dear Experts please reply to given subject "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error.Thanks
Active Code Is Just Like Subscription Code Which Is Used In Order To Renew Gscam And Gshare Or IPTV. You Will Have To Buy Active Code. (Its An Technique For Older Goosat Receivers like Tiger T800 HD And Starsat 2K Ace) But I Think Now ADays Subscription Is Renewed Via Serial Number I Guess.

VFTP Is Just Like FTP But FTP Is Connected Directly To Starsat Cloud (Data Storage) To Download Software. But In Case Of VFTP You Can Download Softcam/Software Via Some Other Private Cloud (Data Storage). But Again You Will Need An Account Of That Private VFTP
Ok. But why StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME ftp is not working either builtin login, port & password entered.

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6537
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 117 times

StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error

Post by Umair Malik » 18 Aug 2018, 2:42 pm

Agha Jamal wrote: ↑
18 Aug 2018, 11:40 am
Umair Malik wrote: ↑
17 Aug 2018, 9:36 pm
Agha Jamal wrote: ↑
17 Aug 2018, 7:43 pm
Dear Experts please reply to given subject "Active Code Menu & VFTP" Error.Thanks
Active Code Is Just Like Subscription Code Which Is Used In Order To Renew Gscam And Gshare Or IPTV. You Will Have To Buy Active Code. (Its An Technique For Older Goosat Receivers like Tiger T800 HD And Starsat 2K Ace) But I Think Now ADays Subscription Is Renewed Via Serial Number I Guess.

VFTP Is Just Like FTP But FTP Is Connected Directly To Starsat Cloud (Data Storage) To Download Software. But In Case Of VFTP You Can Download Softcam/Software Via Some Other Private Cloud (Data Storage). But Again You Will Need An Account Of That Private VFTP
Ok. But why StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME ftp is not working either builtin login, port & password entered.
That One Is Expired VFTP
The Starsat's FTP Is Gnet Update In Network Application
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD (HEVC)
Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-125E To 3.1E

Fixed C=(115E,105E,100.5E,91.5E,38.5E)
Fixed KU=(95E,93.5E,42E,38.5E,26E,25.5E,13E,9E)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic