Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

User avatar
umarthebest
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2472
Joined: 05 Jan 2015, 2:29 pm
Location: ISLAMABAD
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

#1



Post by umarthebest »

Salam Members,
Dear members after installing 2.05 software in hyper now my server options are blurred now. Now I am unable to insert any line in it. I tried many softwares but the same problem exist. Please provide suggestions. Thanks.
Screenshot is attached.

20211219_204443.jpg
User avatar
dodi2000
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3512
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:23 pm
Has thanked: 437 times
Been thanked: 481 times
Contact:

Re: Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

#2



Post by dodi2000 »

umarthebest wrote: 19 Dec 2021, 9:27 pm Salam Members,
Dear members after installing 2.05 software in hyper now my server options are blurred now. Now I am unable to insert any line in it. I tried many softwares but the same problem exist. Please provide suggestions. Thanks.
Screenshot is attached.


Image
My friend i think its not software issue, or server, your hdmi or AV cable is not connected properly or your tv have some problem, try your receiver with some other Tv and see the display result
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1020
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Re: Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

#3



Post by tiger »

seems audio video cable dead..

get new cable and also try to use different pin/port on tv and select audio 1 or 2 from remote to check display..
Tiger T8 High Class
Tiger T800+HD
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1020
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 118 times
Contact:

Re: Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

#4



Post by tiger »

aksar dafa yeh low quality audio video cable toot ker phans jati hai tv mein,
agar aisa hai to tv repair wala kawiya (jis se tanka lagaya jata hai) ki madad se nikal lay ga, 5-6 month pahly mere sath aisa huwa tha, mein yeh trinitron (dabay wala) tv dish set kernay k liye use kerta tha.. 100-150 pkr lay ga, jo phattay per betha repair kerta ho ga...
Tiger T8 High Class
Tiger T800+HD
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9764
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 6287 times
Been thanked: 3065 times
Contact:

Re: Starsat Hyper Server Blur Issue Problem

#5



Post by Shahid Geo »

umarthebest wrote: 19 Dec 2021, 9:27 pm Salam Members,
Dear members after installing 2.05 software in hyper now my server options are blurred now. Now I am unable to insert any line in it. I tried many softwares but the same problem exist. Please provide suggestions. Thanks.
Screenshot is attached.


Image
Brother listen

You have to reflash box via flashing programmer because box not erased memory via usb flash
Reshare line & Cccam Panel Available
85E To 30W
Contact us 03009093025

Youtube Chanel
https://www.youtube.com/c/MindStream

Telagram Contact
https://t.me/Samfrwanc
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests