startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

User avatar
irfan baloch
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 252
Joined: 03 Jul 2013, 4:04 pm
Contact:

startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#1



Post by irfan baloch »

mera receiver on krte hi time le aata hai 00:00 and just counting time ki krta rehta hai sb method apply kiye but sahi ni ho raha na hi force ka option aata na hi display even k boot tk ni ho raha
please any one help
STAR TRACK 2020 HD PLU
saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 707
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 24 times
Contact:

Re: startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#2



Post by saad »

irfan baloch wrote: 04 Sep 2022, 10:10 am mera receiver on krte hi time le aata hai 00:00 and just counting time ki krta rehta hai sb method apply kiye but sahi ni ho raha na hi force ka option aata na hi display even k boot tk ni ho raha
please any one help
recovry image sa recover karoo
User avatar
irfan baloch
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 252
Joined: 03 Jul 2013, 4:04 pm
Contact:

Re: startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#3



Post by irfan baloch »

sir can you please explain how can I do this
STAR TRACK 2020 HD PLU
saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 707
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 24 times
Contact:

Re: startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#4



Post by saad »

irfan baloch wrote: 04 Sep 2022, 5:17 pm sir can you please explain how can I do this
Method of passing the rescue-image for Spark devices using Cisco TFTP Server

We connect the computer with the receiver with a regular Ethernet network cord


Then we enter the network settings into the computer




Control Panel \ Network Connections
Click properties
Then click properties on the option as

internet protocol version 4(tcpi/ipv4)
Enter the IP address as then ok





192.168.40.19
We put the rescue-image files without compression inside a spark folder in a specific path on a computer for example on a desktop If the receiver had stopped and it was working on the Soft spark

if he had stopped and it was on the enigma2, we would do the following

Instead of writing the name of the spark file, we will call it enigma2 and the file will also be directly in the Paragon as we mentioned before

This trick can work But the basic principle is that the server is the Spark system

now run the attach file

We delete the correct signs and choose the path of the spark file by clicking browse, then ok, and then we close the program For example, depending on the situation in which the receiver is located, as mentioned above

C: Desktop / spark

or

C: Desktop / enigma2



Then we close the program











We run the receiver in a Spark mode

And press ok until forc appears

Then we run the program again and do not press anything
Then the program automatically sends the first repair file to the device
Then the second
We wait until the download is finished and the word succ appears on the receiver and then booting
all done

download your chip verion from https://www.satdl.com/ site 7162 or 7111 whatever your box is ok
Cisco TFTP Server.rar
(521.58 KiB)
User avatar
irfan baloch
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 252
Joined: 03 Jul 2013, 4:04 pm
Contact:

Re: startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#5



Post by irfan baloch »

dear ye try kya ha . per force pe recevr ata he ni
wo timer he aata ha
STAR TRACK 2020 HD PLU
saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 707
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 24 times
Contact:

Re: startrack 2020 hd plus stuck on timer no display

#6



Post by saad »

irfan baloch wrote: 04 Sep 2022, 6:55 pm dear ye try kya ha . per force pe recevr ata he ni
wo timer he aata ha
proper connect karoo phir ho ga
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User Avatarsostruh and 6 guests