windows10 problem

User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 803
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 290 times
Been thanked: 276 times
Contact:

windows10 problem

#1



Post by piplan1966 »

desktop close kaise kare adhe chrome desktop ke under hn
IMG_20220904_092905.jpg
User avatar
dodi2000
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3573
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:23 pm
Has thanked: 512 times
Been thanked: 569 times
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#2



Post by dodi2000 »

Friend Right click on the mouse on desktop and change the screen resolution little higher, then you can see full screen on monitor
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1203
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 212 times
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#3



Post by tiger »

aksar lcd/led mein bhi option hotay hain resolution set karnay k,
yeh led tv hai, jo k 720p yani hd ready hai, nearly 1366x768 ho gi,

720p jo k hd ready hota hai, aam tor per iss ki resolution 1280x720p hoti hai, tv per different ziada ter 1366x768 hoti hai,
top tv menofacturer stopped it,they menufacture full hd 1080p which are 40 inch or more in size.

agar led tv mein auto resolution ho to check ker k dekho, warna windows ki setting mein yeh choose karo.

aur behtar hai k vga cable ki bajaye hdmi use karo for hd result.

windows 7 se ooper sub mein bugs/issues hain koi na koi, Windows 8, 8.1, 10, 11 ko mein ne bhi check kia, Windows 7 best hai.
jub web browser windows 7 ko support kerna band kar day to phir windows koi bhi new ker lena ( warna youtube, facebook, twitter masla karay gay)

aik mashwara aur hai k tv ko tv hi rehnay do, ya to laptop use karo ya phir sath led monitor use karo.
Star Trak i10000
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
Tiger Genuine Remote Available for Sell, Works on T8 High Class HD, T800+ and others
User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 803
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 290 times
Been thanked: 276 times
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#4



Post by piplan1966 »

tiger wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 9:35 pm aksar lcd/led mein bhi option hotay hain resolution set karnay k,
yeh led tv hai, jo k 720p yani hd ready hai, nearly 1366x768 ho gi,

720p jo k hd ready hota hai, aam tor per iss ki resolution 1280x720p hoti hai, tv per different ziada ter 1366x768 hoti hai,
top tv menofacturer stopped it,they menufacture full hd 1080p which are 40 inch or more in size.

agar led tv mein auto resolution ho to check ker k dekho, warna windows ki setting mein yeh choose karo.

aur behtar hai k vga cable ki bajaye hdmi use karo for hd result.

windows 7 se ooper sub mein bugs/issues hain koi na koi, Windows 8, 8.1, 10, 11 ko mein ne bhi check kia, Windows 7 best hai.
jub web browser windows 7 ko support kerna band kar day to phir windows koi bhi new ker lena ( warna youtube, facebook, twitter masla karay gay)

aik mashwara aur hai k tv ko tv hi rehnay do, ya to laptop use karo ya phir sath led monitor use karo.
pc me hdmi port ni he, windows7 me google install ni ho raha tha phir me ne windows10 instal ki he is me google aasani se instal ho jata he
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1203
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 212 times
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#5



Post by tiger »

piplan1966 wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 9:46 pm
tiger wrote: 05 Sep 2022, 9:35 pm aksar lcd/led mein bhi option hotay hain resolution set karnay k,
yeh led tv hai, jo k 720p yani hd ready hai, nearly 1366x768 ho gi,

720p jo k hd ready hota hai, aam tor per iss ki resolution 1280x720p hoti hai, tv per different ziada ter 1366x768 hoti hai,
top tv menofacturer stopped it,they menufacture full hd 1080p which are 40 inch or more in size.

agar led tv mein auto resolution ho to check ker k dekho, warna windows ki setting mein yeh choose karo.

aur behtar hai k vga cable ki bajaye hdmi use karo for hd result.

windows 7 se ooper sub mein bugs/issues hain koi na koi, Windows 8, 8.1, 10, 11 ko mein ne bhi check kia, Windows 7 best hai.
jub web browser windows 7 ko support kerna band kar day to phir windows koi bhi new ker lena ( warna youtube, facebook, twitter masla karay gay)

aik mashwara aur hai k tv ko tv hi rehnay do, ya to laptop use karo ya phir sath led monitor use karo.
pc me hdmi port ni he, windows7 me google install ni ho raha tha phir me ne windows10 instal ki he is me google aasani se instal ho jata he
Windows 7 support all types of browsers, even latest.
it may be issues related to hardware, otherwise some type of requirements.

i have windows 7 ultimate sp1 32 bit, i have latest version of chrome, opera, iridium (chromium based), cent browser (chromium based, but it seems developer not uploading latest updates after 2021) at a time.

firefox, tor, maxthon all worked, but i do not liked them, so not using them
Star Trak i10000
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
Tiger Genuine Remote Available for Sell, Works on T8 High Class HD, T800+ and others
tradeeffort
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Nov 2022, 9:13 am
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#6



Post by tradeeffort »

dodi2000 wrote: 04 Sep 2022, 2:16 pm Friend Right click on the mouse on desktop and change the screen resolution little higher, then you can see full screen on monitor basket random
Is there any solution for windows 10? Many Thanks.
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1203
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 212 times
Contact:

Re: windows10 problem

#7



Post by tiger »

this is due to setting in monitor.
use button and try to fix, like horizontal, vertical, there might be auto adjust option in monitor (by buttons)
Star Trak i10000
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
Tiger Genuine Remote Available for Sell, Works on T8 High Class HD, T800+ and others
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarBellaGreco, No User AvatarPetal and 3 guests