Icone Iron Pro

User avatar
Scotland55
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 74
Joined: 29 Sep 2021, 2:34 am
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 54 times
Contact:

Icone Iron Pro

#1



Post by Scotland55 »

Anyone know which European satellites open on iron pro
Thanks
saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 695
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#2



Post by saad »

hotbird
User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9849
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: www.sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 6394 times
Been thanked: 3188 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#3



Post by Shahid Geo »

Scotland55 wrote: 03 May 2022, 6:04 pm Anyone know which European satellites open on iron pro
Thanks
Icone iron server down long time a go (orca server)
User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 715
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 163 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#4



Post by piplan1966 »

Shahid Geo wrote: 07 May 2022, 8:23 am
Scotland55 wrote: 03 May 2022, 6:04 pm Anyone know which European satellites open on iron pro
Thanks
Icone iron server down long time a go (orca server)
yes
User avatar
Scotland55
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 74
Joined: 29 Sep 2021, 2:34 am
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 54 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#5



Post by Scotland55 »

thanks all it is useless then
better buy octagon sf8008
User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9849
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: www.sat-forum.net
Has thanked: 6394 times
Been thanked: 3188 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#6



Post by Shahid Geo »

Scotland55 wrote: 07 May 2022, 9:22 am thanks all it is useless then
better buy octagon sf8008
Yes buy and octagon and activate smartcam all sats working
saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 695
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#7



Post by saad »

Shahid Geo wrote: 07 May 2022, 4:34 pm
Scotland55 wrote: 07 May 2022, 9:22 am thanks all it is useless then
better buy octagon sf8008
Yes buy and octagon and activate smartcam all sats working

which sat works with octagon sf8008 smartcam expire date ? and box price ? tell all details if you have
User avatar
Scotland55
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 74
Joined: 29 Sep 2021, 2:34 am
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 54 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#8



Post by Scotland55 »

Shahid Geo suggested to activate smart cam
I have no clue what is smart cam and how to activate it I assume have to pay for this.
Octagon sf8008 is £105 = Rs 25000 approximately
User avatar
khandrilyas
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 180
Joined: 11 Sep 2015, 10:06 am
Location: Swat, KP
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 20 times
Contact:

Re: Icone Iron Pro

#9



Post by khandrilyas »

13e, 21e, 39e, 16e 42e
Starsat Hyper 2000
SAMSUNG 40" LED TV
taking screenshots with G-mscreen
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarBing, No User AvatarDot, No User Avatarvytran and 5 guests