Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

fataj
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 36
Joined: 20 Jun 2013, 8:41 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

#1



Post by fataj »

Aoa. Bhai jan koi expert paksat k siganls improve karnay ka tareeqa bata dain. Kon si TP k signals improve karnay se HUM tv k signals improve ho jaengay. Thanks in advance
User avatar
umarthebest
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2474
Joined: 05 Jan 2015, 2:29 pm
Location: ISLAMABAD
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

#2



Post by umarthebest »

Simple solution use 6 Foot dish.
User avatar
awan71
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1742
Joined: 11 Dec 2013, 1:32 am
Location: Multan,Pakistan.
Has thanked: 335 times
Been thanked: 315 times
Contact:

Re: Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

#3



Post by awan71 »

what is the soulation about double scan means channels are scanned twice
Tiger T3000 Mega,
StarSat SR-90000 HD EXTREME,
SRT 2020 Hd +,


Samsung 5 series l 5000 40, Samsung 49 NU 7100 UHD(4K),
Samsung A 6+, Samsung galaxy A20s ,
Sony HDR-CX160E ,Nikkon D 3400 DSLR .
User avatar
alishah347
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1929
Joined: 03 Oct 2013, 1:23 am
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 190 times
Been thanked: 213 times
Contact:

Re: Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

#4



Post by alishah347 »

awan71 wrote: 13 Nov 2022, 8:42 pm what is the soulation about double scan means channels are scanned twice
only cband k liay transponder H or V select kerlo channel all scan hongay but repeat nai hongay
User avatar
tiger
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1203
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 212 times
Contact:

Re: Paksat 38E. experts opinion needed

#5



Post by tiger »

awan71 wrote: 13 Nov 2022, 8:42 pm what is the soulation about double scan means channels are scanned twice
this issue is mostly with startrack c band lnb,
trackstar c band lnb have no issue of double channels.
Star Trak i10000
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C
Tiger Genuine Remote Available for Sell, Works on T8 High Class HD, T800+ and others
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarDot, User avatarGoogle, User avatarGoogle Adsense, User avatarYandex and 13 guests