Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

mansoorltr4
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 518
Joined: 09 Aug 2014, 2:05 am
Location: latambar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#1



Post by mansoorltr4 »

Dear working on Sony ten network in spark mode through ncam 10.1 and gcam 2.1 but same emulators not working in enigma2 mode what is the reason?
asmatorakzai
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: 04 Feb 2015, 6:31 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#2



Post by asmatorakzai »

Bai konsay plugin py ok hi. Share link . Thanks
mansoorltr4
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 518
Joined: 09 Aug 2014, 2:05 am
Location: latambar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#3



Post by mansoorltr4 »

Talib bhai k last plugin may isi forum per hy.
User avatar
sinopak2
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1009
Joined: 05 Jul 2013, 2:48 pm
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 24 times
Been thanked: 134 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#4



Post by sinopak2 »

Dear on my VU SOLO SE Asia Sat 105E power vu for Sony Network not opening channels (Blank Screen). Emulator showing connected but no pic. Plz help solve this problem.

Image OpenPli 7.0, OSACM 11505
1906.jpg
Jiska raabita ALLAH ke saath ho wo naakaam nahi hota
Naakaam wo hota hai Jiski umeedein Duniya se waabasta hon
HAZRAT ALI(R.A)
User avatar
DM 900uHD
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 417
Joined: 26 May 2019, 11:35 pm
Has thanked: 331 times
Been thanked: 469 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#5



Post by DM 900uHD »

according to title ,it is written the said channels are working with NCAM 10.1 ,OSCam 11523 and GCAM 2.1
by the way these channels working fine with me
1_0_1_19_65_1_4209054_0_0_0_20190619023749.jpg
1_0_1_19_65_1_4209054_0_0_0_20190619023749.jpg
OPENBOX AS4K CI Pro(new)
OpenBox AS4K CI Pro
OPENBOX AS4K CI
DM900 ultraHD
mansoorltr4
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 518
Joined: 09 Aug 2014, 2:05 am
Location: latambar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#6



Post by mansoorltr4 »

Yes it will definitely work on above mentioned cams.
User avatar
Hubdar
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1596
Joined: 17 Nov 2016, 9:28 pm
Location: Mehrab Pur Sindh Pakistan
Has thanked: 578 times
Been thanked: 297 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#7



Post by Hubdar »

New ncam me 66 OK he ya nhi for spark mood
GOLDEN MULTIMEDIA FORUM EK DOOSRY KI MADAD KE LEYE BANAYA GAYA HAI.
PLZ EK DOSRY KI HELP KIA KRAIN IS SE HOSLA BARHTA HAI (THANKS)
mansoorltr4
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 518
Joined: 09 Aug 2014, 2:05 am
Location: latambar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#8



Post by mansoorltr4 »

I hv,t checked 66E but possibly it will work.i hv,t installed 66E and 68.5E.
talha.ape
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 26 Feb 2016, 5:36 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#9



Post by talha.ape »

Please give gcam ipk file.
mashhoorali
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 71
Joined: 02 Sep 2016, 1:56 am
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

Re: Sony ten network on Ncam 10.1 and Gcam 2.1

#10



Post by mashhoorali »

Kia Sony network 66 wala off ho gia mete pass 4 ke baad band ho gia hai .any update
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarBing, No User AvatarBytespider, No User AvatarDot, No User AvatarPetal, No User AvatarSemrush, No User AvatarSEOkicks and 9 guests