change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 587
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 65 times
Been thanked: 84 times
Contact:

change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

#1



Post by piplan1966 »

mere pas icone iron pro receiver he enigma2 kaise karna he pehle kabhi enigma2 nahin kia he

koe bhai help kare ga plz
User avatar
dodi2000
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3494
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:23 pm
Has thanked: 409 times
Been thanked: 446 times
Contact:

Re: change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

#2



Post by dodi2000 »

piplan1966 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 9:41 pm mere pas icone iron pro receiver he enigma2 kaise karna he pehle kabhi enigma2 nahin kia he

koe bhai help kare ga plz
friend see this site may be it help you

https://www.satdl.com/product/7094
User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 587
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 65 times
Been thanked: 84 times
Contact:

Re: change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

#3



Post by piplan1966 »

dodi2000 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 11:12 pm
piplan1966 wrote: 03 Sep 2021, 9:41 pm mere pas icone iron pro receiver he enigma2 kaise karna he pehle kabhi enigma2 nahin kia he

koe bhai help kare ga plz
friend see this site may be it help you

https://www.satdl.com/product/7094
brother kuch tafseel se batao me ne pehla option download kar raha hoon is ko receiver me kis jaga pe add karna he
ali03000345
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 903
Joined: 15 Dec 2017, 9:21 am
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Re: change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

#4



Post by ali03000345 »

Mera khayal hai icon iron pro open source nahi hai
User avatar
taree
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 843
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 3:32 pm
Has thanked: 604 times
Been thanked: 338 times
Contact:

Re: change icone iron pro receiver to enigma2

#5



Post by taree »

icon is android based not an enigma2 open source.
its not dual boot .so u cant change it to enigma2.
VU ZERO 4K
WETEKPLAY2
SAMSUNG 40K5000
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarDot, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User AvatarSemrush, User avatarYandex and 3 guests