Dreambox DM800 Se clone no HD

kazimali25
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 12:21 pm
Contact:

Dreambox DM800 Se clone no HD

#1



Post by kazimali25 »

I have a Dreambox DM 800 se clone, not used last 10 years, now when i scan Paksat HD channel scanned but play not in HD format,
Any solution
TBS6983 Professional satellite TV Tuner
Prof 7500 USB PC Tuner
Dr. HD 1000 Combo Sat Finder
Technomate TM-2300 DiSEqC Motor
LG 27” 4K UHD HDR Monitor
pk_safeer
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 135
Joined: 17 Oct 2013, 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Dreambox DM800 Se clone no HD

#2



Post by pk_safeer »

بیچ دو
kazimali25
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 12:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Dreambox DM800 Se clone no HD

#3



Post by kazimali25 »

Kitnay do ga ap. 🤔
TBS6983 Professional satellite TV Tuner
Prof 7500 USB PC Tuner
Dr. HD 1000 Combo Sat Finder
Technomate TM-2300 DiSEqC Motor
LG 27” 4K UHD HDR Monitor
User avatar
Athart
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3572
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 937 times
Been thanked: 2095 times
Contact:

Re: Dreambox DM800 Se clone no HD

#4



Post by Athart »

Share pics of the box
HotBird, Badr, PakSat, TurkSat, Turkmen/YahSat-1/Expr AM6
DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatar-=NAJEEB BALOCH=-, User avatarAthart, User avatarBing, No User AvatarDot, User avatarfacebook, User avatarGoogle, User avatarkhandrilyas, No User AvatarPetal, No User AvatarSaeed Bhatti and 14 guests